Boys & Girls Clubs of Topeka

Board of Directors

Mr. Ken Scott, Board President, Capitol Federal Bank

Mr. Kevin Schmitt, Board Vice President and Treasurer, Westar Energy

Ms. Jamie Beaton, Board Secretary, Envista Credit Union

Ms. Tami Akin, Engaged Volunteer

Dr. Bruce Banks, Gage Dental

Mr. Chris Brown, Security Benefit

Ms. Sarah Dunekack, MARS 

Mr. Chris English, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas

Mr. Les Evans, Kansas Electric Power Cooperative, Inc.

Ms. Abbey Frye, Westar Energy

Dr. Aarion Gray, KDHE

Ms. Elizabeth Johnson, HTK Architects

District Attorney Michael Kagay, District Attorney for the Third Judicial District of Kansas

Mr. Richard Martinez, Kansas Department of Commerce

Mr. Rick Reaves, Home Depot Distribution Center

Ms. Peggy Ricketts, Engaged Volunteer

Ms. Jennifer Sherber, Kansas Health Stabilization Fund

Mr. Josh Skahan, Myers and Stauffer LC

Lt. Justin Vest, Shawnee County Sheriff's Office

Cpt. Bryan Wheeles, Topeka Police Department

Mr. Frank Whitsell, Guggenheim Investments